Relax

Art, leisure, and relaxation

The Cinq Mondes & Carita
Spa

In an elegant interior décor conducive to quiet serenity, the Five Seas Hotel Spa dedicates a 250 m² space to the art of relaxation and well-being. Enjoy Cinq Mondes and Carita rituals and treatments for moments of exceptional relaxation.

Learn more

Discover

Our special offer

Pool

Roof

Long/Infinity

13 m

The pool
terrace

Cannes' most elegant terrace is located on the top floor of the Five Seas Hotel and boasts an unobstructed view of the sky and the city rooftops. An infinity pool and loungers offer a cool haven of exceptional relaxation and create an original atmosphere.

Learn more

The private beach

The Five Seas Hotel offers guests who enjoy relaxing the option of booking sunbeds and parasols on its partner's private beach, located a few metres from the hotel on La Croisette, the Plage du Festival. An idyllic setting perfect for a change of scenery.

Learn more

Shuttle

1

From

April to October

Relax

De l’art, de la détente et de la relaxation

Le spa Cinq Mondes & Carita

Dans un décor élégant, propice au calme et à la sérénité, le Spa du Five Seas Hotel dédie 250 m² à l’art de la relaxation et du bien-être. Profitez des rituels et soins Cinq Mondes et Carita pour des moments de détente exceptionnels. 

En savoir plus

Découvrez

Nos Offres 

Spéciales

Piscine

sur toit

Longeur

13 m

La terrasse
piscine

La plus élégante des terrasses cannoises se situe au dernier étage du Five Seas Hotel avec une vue imprenable sur le ciel et les toits de la ville. Ambiance inédite avec sa piscine à débordement et ses transats offrant un havre de fraîcheur et de langueur exceptionnel.

En savoir plus

La plage privée

Pour les adeptes du farniente, le Five Seas Hotel propose de réserver matelas et parasols sur la plage privée de son partenaire, la plage du Festival, située sur la croisette à quelques mètres de l’hôtel. Un cadre idyllique, propice au dépaysement.

En savoir plus

nbre de navette

1

Saisonnalité

Avril à Octobre